the Disciples - 30th Anniversary 1986​-​2016

by The Disciples

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of the Disciples - 30th Anniversary 1986-2016 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days
    2 remaining

      £12 GBP or more 




1. Addis Ababa
2. Paradoxical Dub
3. Abyssinia
4. Humble Lion
5. Eastern Fire
6. Inner Spirit
7. Flying High
8. Chant Of Freedom
9. The Message
10. Merciful Dub
11. Roots Workout
12. Nebuchadnezzar Dub
13. Dub Revolution
14. How Long


released March 13, 2017

CD only available, no download, the tracks are individually available on other download compilations on my Bandcamp site.



all rights reserved


The Disciples London, UK

The Disciples, Russ D, producer of reggae & dub music since 1986, owner of the Backyard Studio Uk and labels Boom-Shacka- Lacka, Backyard Movements & Disciples Vintage. Production and remix work for labels like Jah Shaka, Jah Tubby, Jah Warrior, Taitu, Black Redmeption, Calabash, Irie-Ites, Addis Records and many more. (Twitter: @russdisciple) ... more

contact / help

Contact The Disciples

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code